New Track – Wageningen + Things To Come

Sup pups. its Fri morning and Im seriously giving into the resistance right now. However I decided to do something that Ive put off for along time. PUTTING UP A NEW TRACK! Its me playing guitar!

Im using a semi-hollow body guitar with a line 6 looper and some weird lo-fi pedal my dad had laying around. He is and will always be my favorite guitar player which is why I will do my best to never try to sound like that.

What I did hear came very naturally as hard as it was. ITS ACTUALLY SOMETHING I WOULD LISTEN 2! I dont usually like listening to my own music. Hope you Enjoy. Link at Bottom. its called Wageningen.  

TAKE NOTE – I have some shows coming up

10/20 – Porter’s Pub EASTON, PA w. Family Circus Trio 10pm (No Cover) http://www.porterspubeaston.com/

11/3 –  Funhouse BETHLEHEM, PA w. THUNDR VILLAIN http://www.facebook.com/events/240417709417080/?fref=ts

11/10 – Steel Jam Festival BETHLEHEM PA w/ XVSK http://www.artsquest.org/festivals/steeljam/

 

WAGENINGEN –> 

One thought on “New Track – Wageningen + Things To Come

Leave a Reply

